top of page

Priests of the Deanery



1. St. Andrew’s Cathedral    2. St. Mary, Our Lady of Victories      3. Our Lady of Good Counsel

Canon Kevin Golden, VG – Administrator/Parish Priest


1. The Immaculate Conception     2. St. Columba      3. St. Leonard and St. Fergus

Fr. James Walls  – Parish Priest

Fr. Alexander Obiorah – Assistant Priest

Fr. Jean Gove  


St. Joseph the Protector of the Church

Fr. Gregory Murphy OP- Parish Priest


Sts. Peter & Paul

Mgr. Kenneth Canon McCafferty – Parish Priest/Dean


1. St. Clement      2. St. Ninian

Fr. Johney Raphael CST – Parish Priest


Our Lady of Sorrows

Fr. Samuel Alabi MSP – Parish Priest


1. St. Pius X     2. St. Patrick

Fr. Tobias Okorro – Parish Priest 

bottom of page